Indian wicket-keeper batsman has been ruled out of 2nd ODI

Indian wicket-keeper batsman has been ruled out of 2nd ODI

Why Indian wicket-keeper batsman has been ruled out of 2nd ODI? The Indian wicket-keeper batsman has been ruled out of 2nd ODI. Due to a concussion. Rishabh Pant got hit on the helmet on the first ODI match against Australia. In the home series in Mumbai (Wankhede Stadium) on Tuesday. BCCI confirms on the 15th …

Indian wicket-keeper batsman has been ruled out of 2nd ODI Read More »